Info on Milk Analysis SC

This page contains basic information on the activities performed by the Milk Analysis Sub-Committee. More specifically, it presents the following items:


Christian Baumgartner
Milchpruefring Bayern e. V., Germany

Members of the Sub-Committee

Frederic Dehareng

Frederic Dehareng


Elżbieta Rybicka

Amel Guellouz
Amel Guellouz
Dena Snidall
Dena Snidall
Harrie Van Den Bijgaart
Harrie Van Den Bijgaart

Wenke Friedrichs

Anne-Sofie Ladekjær-Mikkelsen

Hélène Soyeurt

Josée Bordeleau

Alejandra Rodriguez
Dalia Riaukiene Philippe Trossat

Silvia Orlandini (ICAR Secretariat)

Muril Niebuhr
Michael Whittaker
(Brian Wickham Young Persons Exchange Program Bursary)



Documents produced by the MA SC

  1. Terms of Reference  of the Milk Analysis Sub-Committee are available here.
  2. Summary of tasks underway – Account of activities
  3. Technical documents
  4. List of analytical methods
  5. ICAR Reference Laboratory Network
  6. Questionnaires/Surveys:
  7. Workshops

ICAR, Arthur van Schendelstraat 650, 3511 MJ Utrecht, The Netherlands - Email: