

Members		
✓ Darrh Bullock	USA (Mandated b	w the BIE)
✓ Clara Díaz	Spain	
✓ Mauro Fioretti	Italy	
✓ Birgit Fürst-WaltI	Austria	
✓ Hans Ulrich Graser	Australia	
✓ John Hickey*	Ireland	
✓ Laurent Journaux	France	Vice Chair
✓ Charles Michaux	Belgium	
✓ Gert Nieuwhof*	United Kingdom	
 Friedrich Reinhardt* 	Germany	
✓ Ferenc Szabo	Hungary	
✓ Marek Bjelka	Czeck Republic	
✓ Japie van der Westhuizen	South Africa	Chair
ICAR general assembly, Kuop	pio, Finland, 6th-10th Jun	e 2006







