Home   |    Contacts  
 |   Site map    |    What's new

ICAR Homepage > Technical Bodies > Sub-Committees > Recording and Sampling Devices SC


Recording and Sampling Devices Sub-Committee



Steven J. Sievert sjsievert@dhia.org

Steven J. Sievert ,
Chairman of the SC



Clement Allain  clement.allain@idele.fr

Richard Cantin rcantin@canwestdhi.com

Andrew Fear afear@lic.co.nz

Justin Frankfort JustinF@NMR.co.uk

Manfed Hammel dr.hammel@lkvbb.de


Peter Huijsmans Peter.Huijsmans@stichtingKOM.nl

Pascal Savary pascal.savary@art.admin.ch



Juhani Mäki-Hokkonen ICAR Secretariat (Italy)

The purpose of the Recording and Sampling Devices Sub-Committee is to approve milk volume measurement devices.

 Test Centres

The ICAR Test Centres for the approval of recording devices are:

Useful links to visit

The information available on this section regarding the Recording and Sampling Devices Sub-Committee include the following  files:


Page last up-dated:09/11/2015

Info Box 1



The on-line databases on:

are  now available.



Former Home Up