Home   |    Contacts  
 |   Site map    |    What's new


ICAR Homepage > Technical Bodies > Sub-Committees > Recording Devices SC

 

Recording Devices Sub-Committee

Chairman

 

Martin Burke  martinburke36@gmail.com


Martin Burke,
Chairman of the SC

Members

 

Clement Allain Clement.Allain@inst-elevage.asso.fr

 

Richard Cantin rcantin@canwestdhi.com

Andrew Fear afear@lic.co.nz

Manfed Hammel dr.hammel@lkvbb.de

 

Peter Huijsmans peter.huijsmans@stichtingkom.nl

 

Jussi Mäki-Hokkonen, ICAR Secretariat, (Finland) jussi@icar.org

 

Pascal Savary pascal.savary@art.admin.ch

 

Steven J. Sievert sjsievert@dhia.org

 

Vladimir Tancin tancin@scpv.sk

 

The purpose of the Recording Devices Sub-Committee is to approve milk volume measurement devices.

 Test Centres

The ICAR Test Centres for the approval of recording devices are:

Useful links to visit

The information available on this section regarding the Recording Devices Sub-Committee include the following  files:

 

Page last up-dated:21/11/2014
 


Info Box 1

 

Info Box 2

The on-line databases are available:

Data grouped by year are available here


 

The on-line databases on:

are  now available.

 

 

Former Home Up