Contacts

The contacts for the ICAR Secretariat are the following

Contacts

Via Savoia 78, sc. A int. 3,  00198 Roma (Italy).

Phone numbers and accounts

Operator: +39 06 85237 1
Direct Tel.: +39 06 85237 231; +39 06 85 237 212; +39 06 85237 237
Fax: +39 06 8535 0187
E-mail: icar@icar.org

 

The following is the staff of the Secretariat and the e-mail accounts

  • Martin Burke: martin@icar.org
  • Elena Couto: elena@icar.org
  • Andie Dimitriadou: andie@icar.org
  • Charl Hunlun: charl@icar.org
  • Cesare Mosconi: mosconi@icar.org
  • Silvia Orlandini: silvia@icar.org
  • Brian Wickham: brian@icar.org
  • Milan Zjalic: milan@icar.org

 


Enlarge the map

 

ICAR, Via Savoia 78, sc. A int. 3, 00198 Rome, Italy - Email: icar@icar.org